MENU
Search
1 1
2 2
3 3
4 4
5 5

About Us

/
Group Profile

Group Profile

Group Profile

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2020-11-18 16:30:43
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

公司介绍

 

Beijing Bowflex pass legislation Instrument Co., Ltd. is located in Beijing, known as one two three Tongzhou said the optical and electrical industry base, is one of four major industrial bases Beijing focused support and development. Our company is focused on high-tech mapping instrument industry professional product development, manufacturing, sales and technical services for high-tech enterprises

The company has an area of 20,000 square meters of production base in Langfang between Beijing and Tianjin, the base was established in 1984 and currently employs 500 people, with copper smelting, rolling, drawing production line; oxidized black paint production line ; instrument calibration assembly production line; precision shaft production line; pressure casting production line; NC as the core of the mechanical precision machining production line. Companies use local mechanisms and manpower advantage, the annual completion of more than 10 million units of the water level, vertical collimator and electronic theodolite. This product is sold throughout the country except in the United States and Europe, especially Germany orders are more than 12,000 units per year, and the quality of this product from the production enjoyed a high reputation at home and abroad.

The company has been the leading enterprises and domestic industry maintained a good relationship. Close contact, cooperation and win-win, never betray.

The company has a powerful R & D team, and the implementation of advanced management system and strict achieved national measurement equipment production license in accordance with national standards. Companies with high-quality mapping conventional instruments popularity as the goal, the user a highly responsible attitude, high standards and strict requirements,Launched automatically levelizer, digital level, electronic theodolite, laser electronic theodolite, total station electronic speed measuring instrument products. We pass legislation Beijing Bowflex Instrument Co., Ltd. will give users confidence in the quality and meticulous service for the purpose, to make a bold, enterprising and innovative, the pursuit of excellence in business.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

导航
搜索
1 1
2 2
3 3
4 4

北宜测绘

/
公司介绍

公司介绍

公司介绍

  • 分类:北宜测绘
  • 发布时间:2020-11-18 16:30:43
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

公司介绍

 

北京博飞通立仪器有限公司坐落于素有一京两位三通州之称的光机电产业基地,也是北京重点支持与发展的四大产业基地之一。我公司为专注于测绘仪器仪表行业的高技术专业产品的研发、生产制造、销售和技术服务为一体的高新技术企业。

公司在京津两市之间的廊坊拥有占地2万平方米的生产基地,基地成立于1984年,现有员工500人,拥有铜材冶炼、轧制、拉拔生产线;氧化发黑喷漆生产线;仪器装配校验生产线;精密轴系加工生产线;压力铸造生产线;以数控加工为核心的机械精密加工生产线。公司利用当地的机制和人力优势,年均完成了10余万台的水准仪、垂准仪和电子经纬仪。此产品除了销往全国各地外,在欧美国家特别是德国每年定单也超过1.2万台,并且此产品从生产质量上在国内外享有很高的声誉.

公司一直和国内行业龙头企业保持着良好的供应关系。密切联系,合作共赢,不离不弃。

公司拥有一支超强技术研发队伍,并且施行先进的管理体系,严格按照国家标准取得国家计量器具生产许可证。公司以测绘常规仪器高品质大众化为目标,以对用户高度负责的态度,高标准严要求,相继推出自动安平水准仪、数字水准仪、电子经纬仪、激光电子经纬仪、全站型电子速测仪等产品。我们北京博飞通立仪器有限公司将以给予用户以放心的质量和精心的服务为宗旨,致力做一个勇于进取、开拓创新、追求卓越的企业。

扫二维码用手机看